Tanking for Dummies


Cow has Media
May 6, 2009, 12:01 am
Filed under: Media, Raiding | Tags: , ,

I know, shocking.

Huge thanks to my guildmate Kerp for this video of last Wednesday’s Razorscale kill.

I’m not in this one, but you can see three of Axiom’s other tanks at work (That’s Emphatic, Armann, and Charnal).

High Definition DivX format for the video is available here.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Apocalyptica makes me :)

Vocal version instead of the original instrumental makes me :(

Comment by Yuki

@ Yuki – I didn’t pick the music, though I admit I was kinda happy just to hear Apocalyptica at all.

Comment by Tarsus




Leave a Reply

