Tanking for Dummies


No Post Today (again)
November 16, 2009, 4:40 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

Apologies again, dear readers, my work is being particularly demanding on my time so I did not have time to write a post today despite my best efforts.

I will be sure to get something up for Wednesday.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Dear work,
Please excuse Tarsus from all work related activities today…we need him to make a post on his blog.
Sincerely,
Tarsus’ readers

There ya go! Print that out and take it with you tomorrow. :D

Comment by repgrind

If this would actually work, I would never have to miss a blog again. Sadly, the meat world is still too potent.

Comment by Tarsus




Leave a Reply

